Staff

Editorial Direction

Barbara Ancarani - Editorial Manager
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail ancarani@sif.it
 
Angela Oleandri - Editorial Advisor
 

Secretariat

Barbara Alzani - Secretary to the President
Telefono 051 331554
Fax 051 581340
E-mail alzani@sif.it
 
Giovanna Bianchi Bazzi
Telefono 051 331554
Fax 051 581340
E-mail bianchibazzi@sif.it
 
Elena Fomina - Reception
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail fomina@sif.it
 

Administration

Roberta Comastri
Telefono 051 6449144
Fax 051 581340
E-mail comastri@sif.it
 

Editorial Office

Monica Bonetti
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail bonetti@sif.it
 
Angela Di Giuseppe
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail digiuseppe@sif.it
 

Production Office

Elena Baroncini
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail baroncini@sif.it
 
Marcella Missiroli
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail missiroli@sif.it
 
Damiano Maragno
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail maragno@sif.it
 
Luca Turci
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail turci@sif.it
 

Graphics

Cristina Calzolari
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail calzolari@sif.it
 
Simona Oleandri
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail simo@sif.it
 

IT Office

Marco Bellacosa
Telefono 051 3396742
E-mail marco.bellacosa@sif.it