Staff

Editorial Direction

Barbara Ancarani - Editorial Manager
Telefono 051 3396740
E-mail ancarani@sif.it

 

Secretariat

Barbara Alzani - Secretary to the President
Telefono 051 331554
Fax 051 581340
E-mail alzani@sif.it

 

Giovanna Bianchi Bazzi
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail bianchibazzi@sif.it

 

Elena Fomina - Reception
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail fomina@sif.it

 

Administration

Roberta Comastri
Telefono 051 6449144
Fax 051 581340
E-mail comastri@sif.it

 

Editorial Office

Monica Bonetti
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail bonetti@sif.it

 

Angela Di Giuseppe
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail digiuseppe@sif.it

 

Production Office

Elena Baroncini
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail baroncini@sif.it

 

Marcella Missiroli
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail missiroli@sif.it

 

Damiano Maragno
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail maragno@sif.it

 

Luca Turci
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail turci@sif.it

 

Graphics

 

Simona Oleandri
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail simo@sif.it

 

IT Office

Marco Bellacosa
Telefono 051 3396742
E-mail marco.bellacosa@sif.it