Staff

Editorial Direction

Barbara Ancarani - Editorial Manager
Tel 051 3396740
E-mail ancarani@sif.it

Secretariat

Barbara Alzani - Secretary to the President
Tel 051 331554
Fax 051 581340
E-mail alzani@sif.it

Giovanna Bianchi Bazzi
Tel 051 331554
E-mail bianchibazzi@sif.it

Elena Fomina - Reception
Tel 051 331554
E-mail fomina@sif.it

Administration

Roberta Comastri
Tel 051 331554
Fax 051 581340
E-mail comastri@sif.it

Editorial Office

Elena Baroncini
Tel 051 581569
E-mail baroncini@sif.it

Monica Bonetti
Tel 051 581569
E-mail bonetti@sif.it

Luca Turci
Tel 051 581569
E-mail turci@sif.it

Production Office

Damiano Maragno
Tel 051 581569
E-mail maragno@sif.it

Marcella Missiroli
Tel 051 581569
E-mail missiroli@sif.it

Graphics

Simona Oleandri
Tel 051 331554
E-mail simo@sif.it

IT Office

Marco Bellacosa
Tel 051 3396742
E-mail marco.bellacosa@sif.it