Staff

Direzione Editoriale

Roberto Piazza - Direttore editoriale
Angela Oleandri - Editorial Advisor
Telefono 051 582072
E-mail oleandri@sif.it

Segreteria della Società

Barbara Alzani - Segretaria della Presidenza
Telefono 051 331554
Fax 051 581340
E-mail alzani@sif.it
Giovanna Bianchi Bazzi
Telefono 051 331554
Fax 051 581340
E-mail bianchibazzi@sif.it
Elena Fomina - Reception
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail fomina@sif.it

Amministrazione

Roberta Comastri
Telefono 051 6449144
Fax 051 581340
E-mail comastri@sif.it

Ufficio Editoriale

Monica Bonetti
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail bonetti@sif.it
Angela Di Giuseppe
Telefono 051 581569
E-mail digiuseppe@sif.it

Redazione

Barbara Ancarani
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail ancarani@sif.it
Elena Baroncini
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail baroncini@sif.it
Marcella Missiroli
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail missiroli@sif.it
Damiano Maragno
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail maragno@sif.it
Luca Turci
Telefono 051 331554
E-mail turci@sif.it

Ufficio Grafico

Cristina Calzolari
E-mail calzolari@sif.it
Simona Oleandri
E-mail simo@sif.it

Ufficio IT

Marco Bellacosa
Telefono 051 3396742
E-mail marco.bellacosa@sif.it

Società Italiana di Fisica - Via Saragozza 12 40123 Bologna P.IVA 00308310374 | credits